My Urban Angel Experience

The other night, my boyfriend and I decided to go on a date night to one of our favourite places; Urban Angel. I am ALWAYS amazed by their food and it just keeps getting better.

I have a major love for Risotto, and their special for that night was salmon risotto, and my oh my did I make the right choice. It was cooked to perfection and burst with flavour. Tyron(my boyfriend) had a bacon burger with chips. That too was amazing.

I have also had their flapjacks with banana and strawberries, and that was mouthwatering and by far the best breakfast  I’ve ever had, like ever. One of the best things is that they cater for vegetarians,  people who are on a banting diet and those who only eat Gluten-Free foods.

Their prices aren’t bad either. Without tip, we paid R200.00 for everything(Extra Bacon included-might I add)

So if you are in the Boskruin/Bromhof Area in Randburg, go give them a try. So worth your while 🙂

One thought on “My Urban Angel Experience

Leave a Reply

