Pixels(2015)

When I saw the advert(not the trailer) for this movie, I thought it would be a good movie. However, after watching it the other night, I must confess that I am disappointed. There was such a big hype on how awesome this movie is going to be, and I thought it was a total letdown.

Adam Sandler plays a guy who was a champion at video games when they first came out. A few years later(Well, a bit more than a few), him and his friends need to save the world from an Evil Pac-Man and various other video games from destroying the world. (I must be honest though, I got like half way through the movie and I stopped watching-so I’m not sure what the ending is).

Don’t get me wrong, certain parts were quite funny, but the movie just didn’t do it for me.I must say, seeing Peter Dinklage in this movie totally made my night. He is amazing in GoT(Naturally), and Adam Sandler is just as amazing. I love most of his movies 🙂

What are your thoughts on the movie? Did you enjoy the movie?Would you watch it?

maxresdefault

Leave a Reply

