Another day, another flavoured tea

So I’m just sitting at work, sipping on my tea(Peach Rooibos from Woolworths to be specific), having some chocolate and just being content. So, Ever since I started Studying, I knew which direction my career was going to take, but at the time I did not know how to get there. I was pretty much a sitting duck because everyone wants experience when it comes to journalism(Or any field for that matter).

I then decided that the only way I can achieve my goal was to get off my pretty little butt and do something about it. Achieving goals is a lot easier said than done, because you’d need to brainstorm, research and be on guard with everything going on around you.(Incase you hear something  can help you achieve your goal).

None the less, after months of planning and brainstorming, my blog finally came to life. I can’t explain the feeling of happiness and excitement when I get an idea in my head and I go “ooh, I can Blog about that”. I still believe I have so much to learn and I’m ever so excited to be learning everything I can from whoever I can.

The best part of all of this is that I have my special someone who always motivates me and always states how proud they are of me and always pushes for me to do better and be better, and for that I am eternally grateful♥

The world is mine for the taking.

Infinite X’s & O’s

Nat 🙂

12507616_10153145253765989_4236722627501527260_n

 

 

2 thoughts on “Another day, another flavoured tea

Leave a Reply

